Bleach Story RPG
Hello, guest!

Welcome to Bleach Story. We hope that you enjoy your stay here. If you are not already a member, please REGISTER. If you are a lucky member, then please log in below.

Thank you.
Bleach Story RPG

AU Bleach Roleplay Forum, where you can create your own RP character.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Please log in to post a topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 7]

#1Guest 

on Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:36 am

(( OCC this is my first time posting an RP here and I didn't do RP'ing in a long time, so forgive me if I'm a bit slow and if I mistaken with stuff ^^; ))

Walking around taking in on what she see's; The buildings, the environment, everything around her was of the same but totally different and will be like this. Ever since she came back to the Seireitei from serving her time in Ravengaurd to maybe settle something from her past but more or less to help out, after all she did go through the academy here and this was still her home but she knows that she has to grow into the custom and such with this military site. But nether the less she'll give all she has for this organization.

Turning down a shaded corridor away from the mid day sun, sighing out a soft yawn while stretching muttering out, "I don't have skills that is known for this squad then why did some say that I'll do great here? I'm a bounty hunter not an assassin..." Having a dull look on her face but straighten herself up while looking both ways.

" Hello, anyone here? My names Amaya Yamireiki, I'm a new recruitment for the 2nd Division...." Waiting for a response from that mild tone call.

on Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:19 pm